VidJoop the Video Sharing Platform

WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Falcon 9 Rocket #HISPASAT 30W-6 @12:33am EST

3 weeks ago

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite Today from Cape Canaveral, Florida at 12:33 a.m. EST (0533 GMT). Liftoff window begins at 12:33 a.m. EST. ▰ Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts) By the courtesy of SpaceX live Feed SPACE & UNIVERSE Network We love ❤ Space Do you? Become a Patron: ▰ 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list): Updates: March 11: Daylight Saving Time begins at 2 a.m. This time we'll "spring forward" and move the hour hands on our clocks one hour into the future, losing an hour of nighttime. March 15: A Chinese Long March 3B rocket will launch the Apstar 6C communications satellite from Xichang, China. March 16: Expedition 55 crewmembers will host a live, in-flight discussion with the National Science Teachers Association in Atlanta from the International Space Station starting at 10:40 a.m EDT (1440 GMT) on NASA TV. March 20: Spring equinox. This is the first day of spring in the northern hemisphere. In the southern hemisphere, it is the first day of fall (the autumn equinox). March 21: A Russian Soyuz rocket will launch the crewed Soyuz spacecraft to the International Space Station from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan with members of the Expedition 55/56 crew: NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev. Lifotff is scheduled for 1:44 p.m. EDT (1744 GMT). [Watch Live] March 21: Arianespace will use an Ariane 5 ECA rocket to launch the Superbird 8/DSN 1 and Hylas 4 communications satellites from Kourou, French Guiana at 5:42 p.m. EDT (2142 GMT). March 23: Expedition 56/57 crewmembers (NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev) will arrive at the International Space Station (ISS) after a two-day flight. Their Soyuz spacecraft will dock at the ISS at 3:41 p.m. EDT (1941 GMT), and they'll open the hatch at approximately 5:20 p.m. EDT (2120 GMT). [Watch Live] March 24: India's Geosynchronous Satellite Launch Vehicle Mk. 2 (GSLV Mk.2) will launch the GSAT 6A satellite from the Satish Dhawan Space Center in Sriharikota, India. March 29: A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Iridium Next 41-50 satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at (10:19 a.m. EDT (1419 GMT). --- Livechat: - special characters, links will be automatically blocked. Please do not share any personal information in Live chat. ┈




Related Videos

NASA Live - Earth From Space (HDVR) ♥ ISS LIVE FEED #AstronomyDay2018 | Subscribe now!
🔴 LIVE: Starman Driving in Space after Successful Heavy Falcon Launch SpaceX Real-time Updates
SpaceX: Falcon Heavy - Full Launch (T-45 seconds till end)
This happened on our Earth!!! 6-7 February 2018
HOW IT WORKS: The International Space Station (1080p, 60fps)
SpaceX Launching Tesla Roadster Into Space Footage
Space X Falcon 9 CRS-11 Launch And Landing
A man falling from space to the Earth surface: Live telecast by NASA
Real NASA Footage. Alien UFO Taking Out Space X Falcon 9 Elon Musk Rocket On The Way To ISS
China Moon Landing (the full video)
Space Shuttle STS-112 Atlantis Space Station Assembly ISS-9A S1 Truss 2002 NASA
This is Mars 2018, Curiosity Rover
SpaceX launches world's most powerful rocket
10 Alive Alien Ocean Life Forms Exposed By Hurricanes Maria & Irma. Never Before Seen Creatures.
INSANE! SpaceX Falcon Heavy Side Boosters Landing Simultaneously at Kennedy Space Center
Elon Musk Extremely Emotional Reaction To Falcon Heavy Launch
SpaceX Payload Fairing Survives Despite Missing Recovery Net by 'a Few Hundred Meters’
SpaceX Falcon 9 launches PAZ satellite
SpaceX launch Falcon Heavy: watch live